The North Atlantic Marine Mammal Commission


Upcoming events:

NAMMCO/JCNB Joint Scientific Working Group

Member Government Organisations

There are currently four member governments of NAMMCO: Faroe Islands, Greenland, Iceland and Norway.


Ministry of Fisheries, Faroes

Greenland Home Rule Government

Ministry of Industries and Innovation, Iceland

Norwegian Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries