OVERVIEW CURRENT NAMMCO CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS

| Committees | Chair: country and person | Vice- Chair: country | In office up to and including CN YYYY (Council meeting year) |
|---|---------------------------|----------------------------|--|
| COUNCIL | NO: Ole-David Stenseth | IS | CN 2023 |
| Finance and Administration Committee (FAC) | IS: Ásta Einarsdottir | FO | CN 2023 |
| Management Committee for Cetaceans (MCC) | FO: tbc | GL | CN 2023 |
| Management Committee for Seals and Walrus (MCSW) | GL: Amalie Jessen | NO | CN 2023 |
| Committee on Hunting Methods (CHM) | NO: Kathrine A. Ryeng | IS | CN 2022 |
| Committee on Inspection and Observation (CIO) | NO: Hild Ynnesdal | FO | CN 2023 |
| Scientific Committee (SC) | FO: Bjarni Mikkelsen | GL | CN 2023 |
| Working Group on By-catch, entanglements and live strandings (BYCELS) | FO: tbc | NO | CN 2023 |