OVERVIEW CURRENT NAMMCO CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS

Committees	Chair: country and person	Vice-Chair: country	In office up to and including CN YYYY (Council meeting year)
COUNCIL	IS: Jón Stefansson // Hallveig Ólafsdóttir	FO	CN 2025
Finance and Administration Committee (FAC)	FO: Pàll Nolsøe	NO	CN 2025
Management Committee for Cetaceans (MCC)	GL: Masaana Dorph // Amalie Jessen	IS	CN 2025
Management Committee for Seals and Walrus (MCSW)	NO: Guro Gjelsvik	FO	CN 2025
Committee on Hunting Methods (CHM)	IS: Jóhann Ásmundsson	FO	CN 2025
Committee on Inspection and Observation (CIO)	FO: Ulla Wang	NO	CN 2025
Scientific Committee (SC)	GL: Aqqalu Rosing-Asvid	IS	CN 2025
Working Group on By-catch, Entanglement and Live Strandings (BYCELS)	Norway		
Working Group on Enhancing Users' Involvement and Engagement in NAMMCO Decision Making (UIWG)	Secretariat (Acting Chair)		